Decolonizing Research Panel: June 22-2021

Jun 23, 2021Event

Decolonizing Research Panel: June 22,2021

Annauk Denise Olin is a recent graduate of the MIT Indigenous Language Initiative program where she received an M.S. in Linguistics.

Robin Bronen, executive director, Alaska Institute for Justice

Eva Dawn Burk is a Denaakk’e and Lower Tanana Dene’ Athabascan MIT Solve Indigenous Communities fellow and M.S. student in Natural Resources and Environment at the University of Alaska Fairbanks.

Dr. Sarah Aarons is an Iñupiaq Earth scientist and Assistant Professor at Scripps Institution of Oceanography at the University of California, San Diego.

Patricia Cochran, executive director Alaska Native Science Commission

For more information about the immigration options available to you

Anchorage Office
431 West 7th Ave. Suite 208
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: 907-279-2457
Fax: 907-279-2450
Toll Free: 1-877-273-2457

Juneau Office
9085 Glacier Highway, Suite 204
Juneau, Alaska 99801
Phone: 907-789-1326
Fax: 907-789-1324
Toll Free 1-877-273-2457

Juneau Mailing Address
P.O. Box 35832
Juneau, AK 99803

Human rights of all Alaskans including immigrants, refugees and Alaska Native communities.