Centering Equity and Justice in Addressing Climate-Forced Displacement in the United States and Abroad

Please join UUSC and partners for our webinar panel titled “Centering Equity and Justice in Addressing Climate-Forced Displacement in the United States and Abroad”. 

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM CST & Mountain Time / 10 AM GMT -7 / 9 AM AKST
5:00 AM Apr 21, GMT +12

Please click here to learn about our panelists and to register: https://www.uusc.org/climate-panel-april-2021/